If you think you are done using your snapchat account, you may need to permanently delete your account and go ahead with your own life without snapchat. After all, no one forced you to create the account in the first place. So if you want to delete snapchat account your created yourself without any obligation, there won’t be any harm.
One of the reasons why you many want to delete your snapchat story may because you have been additive to it just like most people are addicted to Facebook, Whatsapp, Twitter, Instagram etc.
Meanwhile, it can be fun chilling with cool selfie on snapchat but when it’s becoming a must used or when you see that snapchat is becoming a must visit site to read your friends messages, then you have to check mate yourself.
However, if you are concern on how to delete snapchat account permanently, how to delete snapchat story, how to temporarily delete snapchat account, and how to delete snapchat account on Android, here is a post for.
It’s is of importance to note that if you delete your snapchat account or your deactivate your snapchat account temporarily for at least 30 days, you will be denied access to the snapchat even to read your sent messages on snapchat will be withhold for at least 30 days, and if you permanently delete your snapchat account, you will not be able to use the account any longer except you open a new snapchat account with the same username and password since it will no longer be in snapchat database.
How to Delete Snapchat Account on Android
The purpose of this post is to streamline how you can easily delete snapchat account permanently on Android phone and in less than 5 minutes you are done deleting your snapchat account permanently.
1. Open a web browser on your Android phone and visit “http://www.snapchat.com/a/delete_account“
2. Sign in with your snapchat login details and click on delete account button to delete your snapchat account.
3. It’s of great noticed that once you are taken away from snapchat account delete page you will no longer be able to sign into your snapchat account again using the same username and password.
Note: Meanwhile, you can still use the same username and password to sign up for a new snapchat account but all your friend and snapchat story or conversation will no longer available again.
If you encounter any problem when you want to delete your snapchat account, kindly leave a message in the comment section so that we can see to it together.